Ask About SPECIALS coming for AUGUST 937-215-9617
With the new TRUMP Administration, NATIONAL RECIPROCATION Could Become a reality in the near future.
Get your CCW license NOW, so as to be grandfathered in as requirements could change under New National Reciprocation !
The Ohio Course Includes:
SIX HOURS OF CLASSROOM INSTRUCTION:
2-hours Live-Fire Range Time:
Items Needed For Class:
DO NOT BRING LOADED GUN, AMMO, SPEED LOADERS, or MAGAZINES INTO CLASS
Bring your own snacks and drinks as we take only short breaks. We go out for 1 hours lunch.
Payable at Time of Class Scheduling
No Refunds - only Reschedule
See Web Site for Current Pricing and Further Info
Requirements for Ohio CCW:
Applicant will be disqualified if any of the following apply:
If you DO NOT have a license, you may not transport a firearm in a vehicle unless it is unloaded and carried in the following ways:
All OH classes after 3/23/15 will be 8 hours due to new state law.
Class begins at 9 am sharp. Gate opens at 8:45 am, and closes at 9:05 am.
Since class time has been shortened, there is lots of material to cover in less time,
therefore we cannot start late. If you are late, you will need to reschedule.
Some Ohio Sheriffs' may not accept the new On-Line Certifications unless they have all their training credentials and verification of time spend on the on-line course presented on their Certification. You will also need your range portion of the course verified. Some instructors may not offer this shortened Range Certification option. Before spending your money on ON-LINE-COURSE make sure it will be accepted at your local Sheriff office..
The Reason We Suggest Wives or other Family Members take Class on the same Day: